Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:55 p.m. - 26th November 2006
Quiet weekend
Been a quiet weekend, however caught up on all my jobs ready for the fact that the next two weekends I won't really be here much at all.

Baby sitting nephew next weekend, so bruv can work and sis-in-law can have a big old jolly in NY

The weekend after big old meal out with the extended family, that'll be a long say indeed

Had intended to get round to purchasing a load of Chrimbo cards this weekend, but it was too wet yesterday and today I couldn't be faffed, however will pop out in the week next week to a supermarket somewhere and get my act together I suppose

Haircut Wednesday and that's about as exciting as life gets this week, so plently of time to purchase some Chrimbo cards and finsih off my Amazon order ready get wrapping the million and one things that I have to purchase

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!