Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:55 p.m. - 14th February 2007
Happy St V's day
Well he struggled and struggled that dear old postie all the way to my front door this morning, posted my mobile phone bill through and then sodded off!!! It didn't even arrive in a pink envelope! Happy St Valentines Day!! Yay

The day started off a bit rubbish today, a nip in the air, grey and rainy...however as it progressed out came the sun and it got nearly warm! Yay

I'm tired and weary tonight, didn't sleep exceptionally well last night and feel a tad agitated with the e-mail that I S sent this morning still there's a meeting to resolve it tomorrow.

Gosh she is being highly emotive at the moment and something of a drama queen. It's a tad irritating to say the least!

Mommy S's birthday tomorrow bless her she aint looking forward to it either...still she's had a tough start to the year with her mom being in hospital and her feeling she has to be there all the time.

I've had a bit of a strange few evenings, re reading entries from this here diary and remembering how intense that relationship became and then how destructive it became too. Playing JERSEY GIRL at full belt and then followed by my very special birthday CD from that time and then other "memory CD's". Gawd how mad has that been?
There were some really special memories that I revisited ....however, there's been some horrifically crap times too.

Glad as heck that life is more of an even keel (even if St Valentine forgot me)!!!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!