Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:26 a.m. - 18th February 2007
Bulgaria booked
It's been a weird end of week.

All sort of hostility and awfully moodyness by people. Although the sun is out today so one would hope that people have had the opportunity to smooth down their prickles. IS in particular has been like a hissing cat towards the latter half of the week.

People have commented about her swooshing in and out and being quite off hand....she exploded just before the end of the day on Thursday ...it was pretty spectacular too.....Unbelieveably hissy fitting all over the place ..I'm sure she is going to feel like a bag of poo when she goes back. She wasn't in Friday, preplanned. So the longer that one is away the longer one would imagine it would be harder to come in. I'd feel soooooooo ashamed if I were her.

P and I have finally booked our holiday...I know before I have said why pay to get cold?...with respect of skiing, however agreed to go with her after a glass or two of vino last Autumn as IS was really pushing and I'm a push over!

So we are off to Bulgaria 3/3....quite looking forward to something different.

Boss visited me on Friday after IS's hissy fit of Thursday, she wants me to be nice to IS as she feels IS is struggling and I am the one to bring her round! I feel dreadfully disinclined to get involved. IS has created her own misery over the last couple of months to sorts of people...myself included.

It's difficult one, as she said some very hurtful and nasty things to a number of people and was all over the place, threatening to leave and blaming the world and his dog for her reaction, sneering and being haughty. I really don't want to be part of it I think.

I know I know her well however, she is a big old grown up and if she wants to talk to people she can be adaptive about it, as opposed to being all hissy and spiteful. She is a bit of a drama queen and unfortunately I did say that I thought she was creating unecessary drama....errrm talk about light the blue touch paper.

I did ask what resolution she wanted ....erm even today I'm still unclear as to what she wants....Not particularly willing to find a solution, but wanted more moan time.

Mommy S finally arrived at her big birthday...she and the kids have flu, proper proper flu...not a cold. Loads of people I know now have flu. I hope I stay flu/cold free.

I am off to the family next weekend we are going to a gig, although for the life of me I can't remember what it is.

I didn't achieve much at all yesterday so now need to do everything I can today, hoover, mop, dust buy food and go to the ski shop to buy ski pants.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!