Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:54 a.m. - 12th March 2007
Mr Muscle
Oh how I slept like a baby last night.....YAY and wow and flipping heck!I have washed and washed and washed all that ironing is nearly beaten tooooo...wooooopy do, today and tomorrow off work to catch up on jobs that require my input such as washing windows. This all sounds so tedious I suppose, however to me it's all healing.

Spoke to E briefly yesterday and caught up on work and have just spoken to boy about it too, like to know what rubbish I'm going back to and it sounds like a bit, so it's lovely to be able to doss around a bit before retuning.

I'm off to buy a new mirror shortly, for my lounge and then to the gym for a few lengths of the pool as I need it (not having had the energy to have gone yesterday)

It looks all warm and sunny outside but in fact having just gone up the garden it's as nippy as humaly possible to be, however at least the sky is blue.

Having read this, howwwwww boring? Well housework and shopping is not thrilling is it?, except to sad people like me.

Even more exciting? Yes I'm offf to scrub the Mr Muscle off my oven now...Don't all be jealous!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!