Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:06 a.m. - 19th March 2007
Boring stuff
What the heck happened to Spring? It was SOOOOOOOO cold yesterday, great big hail stones and lumps of snow, it felt like I lived in the Artic.

Only stayed enough time at the cemetry to put on a few flowers (which I imagine will be dead by now too).

Went to the cinema Saturday and then out for dinner with the family.

Yesterday bought a great new lamp from Dunelm as well as a new mirror for the lounge....I can't stop spending money!


They are planning their summer holiday itinery...Toronto to Boston for three weeks and already there are so many disagreements as to where to go and what to see, but I'm sure that in three weeks they'll be able to pleasse most of the people most of the time.

Well it's back to the grindstone today me supposes. I'll have to get off a bit earlier as I need to get another front door key cut as I have a man coming round later to put up some new shelves he only lives in the next street.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!