Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:38 p.m. - 21st March 2007
Nits
So the first day of Spring arrives....and boy is it cold? It's absolutely flaming freezing, enough to make your eyes water!!

I have all new shelves in my lounge that look fantastic....my new lamp is lovely and although there was nowt wrong with the previous mirror over my fireplace, the new one is better.....so YAY for me!!

Work is OK....YES it's OK. Lots of people using up the last of their holiday, so it's quiet.

Omnipotent one is back from his hols, having gone nowhere. I spoke to J about him the other day and how mad he is. Arriving in at work at the same time as me AGAIN but he starts an hour after me. I picked him up a couple of times as I saw him walking, so now I get in about 15 mins later and don't have to pick him up! But he's there for 1/2 hour or so before work and has taken to doing lunch with me again....it's all mad!

My interview is at 9.30 tomorrow.....have I prepared? Not as much as I should as I feel ambivelant! A strange feeling about an interview me thinks.

Had a text from sis-in-law to say nephew has nits! I haven't stopped scratching and only saw him for bits of Sunday as he didn't want to go shopping or cemetry so he stayed in with his big sis, so hopefully I have avoided catching 'em!! It would be odd to get the little blighters now as I have never ever had them in my life!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!