Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:19 a.m. - 23rd March 2007
Hoorah new job
Well congratulations to me, I got the job...YAY promotion! Starts 1/4/07.....or for any US readers 4/1/07!!! Now I'm confused as to when it starts! 1st April.....is that an omen? Perhaps I should negotiate it to start 2/4...or 4/2...or 2nd April.!

Oh why did I start this at this time in the morning?

I'm glad as 'eck it's Friday, feel really tired. Was out last night for L's birthday, I drove to be a good gal and it was great to see P and L...L is away for a month from next Friday so we are going out again next Wednesday too.

Work has been a little slow this week......Why do I say that? It'll go mad again but maybe I am an adrenalin junkie or something.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!