Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:54 a.m. - 2007-06-18
Muse (ings)
Finally!! A spare five minutes to throw some words down.

What a week last week, 12-14 hour days of sheer hard work and feeling absolutley done in at night. Planned a bit of a feet up sort of weekend, however an opportunity to see Dirty Pretty Things, Streets and Muse was too good to miss.


So, up at the crack of dawn on Saturday and back in the small hours of the morning only for work to phone me at 7am on Sunday and then again at 11am and again at 12.00 and again at 19.30 hours...all great isn't it. Why oh why am I salaried?

Muse were excellent, a proper live rock band who were entertaininment from start to finish.

Weather wise, all it seems to do at the moment is rain, rain, rain and rain some more it's doing my head in!!

What to do? I seem to have another cold, sneeze, sneeze and sneeze...still all I can say is things can only get better

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!