Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:33 p.m. - 5th July 2007
Bollocks for the second time
One glass of VERY fattening wine and my typing finger becomes as verbose as my lips would be....IF there was somebody to tell (which there isn't tonight).

I LOVE adore and miss the omnipotent boy...I changed my hours at work....guess who else has...YES HIM....but if I mention it...I'm as mad as a box of frogs.

Fuck a duck. He's on a stag weekend this weekend and reckons there is nowt in it but gave me a hug when HE left work tonight. One of us is mad...BELIEVE me, I do nothing to evoke hugs....most peeps would be too scared to even consider it!!! I'm sick of wet feet and ankles in July!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!