Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:47 p.m. - 28th December 2007
The horrid occurance
Good/bad/good/bad. Omnipotent one belives that if something good happens, there is likely something bad will occur too. Me? I believe life is life and good things happen, bad things happen but that they are totaly not connected.

Can't write what....But a bad thing happened. Yesterday I got a call to return to work immediately....and it was bad....midnight before I got in....7 I was back there and am just in tonight. I was going to see the family the weekend....now I'm in work all weekend....it's BAD

I nearly hooked up with ....The omnipotenet one again too...The bad thing meant that lots of people were going to the pub at 22.30 last night..He directly asked me to come too....to "our cozy lock in pub"....but I said "no thanks"....he was here at work tonight from 7am, till 9pm today...I gave him a lift home too.....DANGERS lurk, just below the surface....But they lurk

I had to cancel my "date" with the gorgeous......HIGHLY beautiful hunk from MK last week...SHITE! My job fucks up at times....rearranged for Monday lunch, as I'm working now the weekend and at a party for the BEST night of the year NY eve...OMG...Why oh why do jobs mess your life up?

Tonight, wind and rain are literally howling aginst the French doors....maybe the ying and yang thing is real? Ads even text me last night to come and be with them in the pub, he called me sexy gal.... How sweet is he......? Oh bollocks....too much Chrimbo relaxedness makes today seem poo(y)! Oh well...as the song goes:

"Things can ony get better"

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!