Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:48 p.m. - 30th June 2008
Maybe tomorrow.
Well what a day....Homesick as hell for a romantic notion of being under eight and living elsewhere. Bumped into the "offerer of jobs" who was as ever, highly flattering......but not a soul to be trusted.

My boss is back tomorrow and I need to tell her what's been offered. GULP!!!!! I love my boss who has been nowt but kindness itself to me forever.

Just phoned my brother......and made him LISTEN! Christ what a day.

Aired my views, as fortunatly for me....nephew answered the phone, so chatted to him re sats/school and holidays and discovered the confirmation had happened and I wasn't invited....However my sis-in-laws ex hubby was....Hmmmm!

So insisted my brother listened...God I am SOOOO hard!!! OR I've decided that as I have new undies...I'd have a glass of wine to celerbrate!! AND after 9 months or whatever it is, I'd sort it out with my brother

So that's that then

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!