Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:10 a.m. - 4th July 2008
What will happen
So Tuesday came and I was able to talk to my boss re the other offer.....she was lovely to me and made me want to howl.

She was cross however as to how the actions had occured....rightly so, they are all supposed to be in it together and he sort of stepped out of line. She (I think) since then has been playing a bit of a political game. The Boss has talked to the biggest boss and also talked to her immediate peers about the other offer.

Hmm the other offer person phoned my boss y'day, but she was off to a meeting and couldn't/wouldn't talk to him...I have a meeting on Tuesday with one of the board so that I can discuss my options.

Today there is a meeting of my boss, her peers, the board and and this will be discussed....we'll see what occurs.

I wonder if I could do two things at once for a while? I wouldn't mind to be fair....although not 100% sure that it would be feasable I think it could be if the systems we currently have, continue to work.

We'll see what happens....My boss has been so sweet to me I really think she should win the boss of the year award.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!