Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:53 p.m. - 17th July 2008
At least I know
Cracked it....Codeine and Paracetamol kicks ass!! I'm now just heavily snotty, but no longer ache. I've stopped sweating loads and don't feel like I've swallowed razor blades and red hot pokers! Go me.

Heard from my bruv....nephew got 3 lots of 5's for his SATS.....to me that's almost like talking Swahili. Having done a little research, it means he did well in Maths, Science and English.

I've nagged and nagged and nagged bruv tonight and AT LAST.....found out why sis-in-law has the arse.....to be fair, it's made me even more irritated, but I'll take it on the chin.

After going away with them for a week last October, I apparently said (as I was leaving their house to drive home)...See you after Christmas. ....I have no recollection of having said this....but accept I may have done. Sis-in-law took offence. I have been told I should be more sensitive and understanding....due to my job. Accept that as she is on anti depressants she is really struggling with life....and also NEVER expect things to be the same as I know she can be awkward and spiteful.

My response (which I haven't said out loud)...It was a joke, I often say see you Easter, see you Christmas etc. Why not confront me or talk about it? Re anti depresents...Hmmmm....No comment other than well best not profer an opinion.

She is awkward and is spiteful.....BUT you my dear bruv support that....your problem not mine.

I'm no longer interested....SO if I write about it again.....someone PLEASE shoot me!!!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!