Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:51 p.m. - 17th October 2008
Coffee
The week has been CRAZY!! But I've loved it. 14-16 hour days for 5 days...I know my hourly rate is chronic this week........BUT petrol is now 99.9/litre!!! So I can afford to be rash.

Tonight I am wound up like a coiled spring......WHY??? I have drunk coffee all day. Where I was today, there was no tea or H20, so I am spinning out of my mind having drunk about 6 cups of coffee, The room was hot, I was thirsty. I don't usually drink more than 2 coffees a week, but drink gallons of tea...NOW I am spinning. How bizarre, didn't realise just how powerful coffee could be, thought it was a fallacy Amazing, don't think I'll ever sleep again!!!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!