Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:29 a.m. - 13th December 2008
Chrimbo prep
Gawd, do I feel rubbish. The horrid(ist) cold the world has ever known. Half of lala land is sick with whatever this baby is. It's a pig. Today I have a really horrid wheezy cough and sound like an old lady .... big black rings under my eyes! I'm painting a great picture I know....Add to that dry flaky skin round my nose from it being so runny earlier in the week and my really dry lips (which isn't soemthing I usually suffer with)....I can understand why MK H finds me so irrisistable!

I didn't achieve much on Thursday with my sneaky day off work, so have a lot to get caught up on today....The weather is foul, so may leave the going out and about stuff 'till tomorrow and do the cleaning and card writing today....


L has gone shopping in Brum today.....rather her than me, the weather is foul and it'll be heaving and lots of the stuff she wanted was from the outdoor market therem which is pretty and wonderful, but would be a nightmare in this weather.

Omnipotent one ( who hasn't impacted me for a while) has suddenly without warning, started to be rude and horrid to me......Thought he was off a couple of times early part of the week but then attributed it all to me feeling rough and perhaps being hypersensistive.....y'day though OMG, in front of three other people he was positivley awful.....Back in E's company morning, noon and night he is and he was with her when he launched....others were really supportive of me and confrimed that he was outrageous....So Monday his Bow locks will be in the mincer...I aint having it

Anyway, off to write the Chrimbo cards for posting

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!